Full Rock Band 4 Track List

A complete list of songs in Rock 4 for PS4 and Xbox One

Released on Oct. 6, 2015, Rock Band 4 was the first entry in the music rhythm game series in five years. The Rock Band 4 song list includes a diverse mix of classic and contemporary rock music.

Information in this article applies to Rock Band 4 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Rock Band 4 Song List

Rock Band 4 comes with the following songs:

  • .38 Special, Caught Up In You
  • 4 Non Blondes, What’s Up?
  • Aerosmith, Toys in the Attic
  • Arctic Monkeys, Arabella
  • Avenged Sevenfold, Hail to the King
  • Benjamin Booker, Violent Shiver
  • The Black Keys, Fever
  • Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban, Start A Band
  • Brandi Carlile, Mainstream Kid
  • The Both, Milwaukee
  • Cake, Short Skirt/Long Jacket
  • The Cure, Friday I'm In Love
  • Dark Wheels, V-Bomb
  • Disturbed, Prayer
  • Dream Theater, Metropolis - Part 1 - "The Miracle And The Sleeper"
  • Duck & Cover, Knock 'Em Down
  • Eddie Japan, Albert
  • Elvis Presley, Suspicious Minds
  • Fall Out Boy, Centuries
  • Fleetwood Mac, You Make Loving Fun
  • Foo Fighters, The Feast and the Famine
  • Gary Clark Jr., Ain’t Messin ‘Round
  • Gin Blossoms, Follow You Down
  • Grouplove, Tongue Tied
  • Halestorm, I Miss The Misery
  • Heart, Kick It Out
  • Heaven’s Basement, I Am Electric
  • Imagine Dragons, I Bet My Life
  • Jack White, Lazaretto
  • Jeff Allen, Recession
  • Johnny Blazes and the Pretty Boys, Cold Clear Light
  • Judas Priest, Halls Of Valhalla
  • The Killers, Somebody Told Me
  • Lightning Bolt, Dream Genie
  • Little Big Town, Little White Church
  • Live, All Over You
  • Lucius, Turn It Around
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd, That Smell
  • Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars, Uptown Funk
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The Impression That I Get
  • Mumford & Sons, The Wolf
  • The Outfield, Your Love
  • Ozzy Osbourne, Miracle Man
  • Tijuana Sweetheart, Pistol Whipped
  • Paramore, Still Into You
  • The Protomen, Light Up The Night”
  • Queens of the Stone Age, My God Is The Sun
  • R.E.M, The One I Love
  • Rick Derringer, Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo
  • Rush, A Passage To Bangkok
  • Scandal, The Warrior
  • Scorpions, No One Like You
  • Slydigs, Light The Fuse
  • Soul Remnants, Dead Black (Heart of Ice)
  • Soundgarden, Superunknown
  • Spin Doctors, Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong
  • St. Vincent, Birth In Reverse
  • System of a Down, Spiders
  • U2, Cedarwood Road
  • U2, I Will Follow
  • Van Halen, Panama
  • Van Morrison, Brown Eyed Girl
  • The Warning, Free Falling
  • White Denim, At Night In Dreams
  • The Who, The Seeker

Rock Band 4 Pre-Order Songs

These songs were originally available as pre-order exclusives, but you can now purchase them as DLC:

  • Alabama Shakes, Wanna Fight
  • Breaking Benjamin, Failure
  • Death From Above, Trainwreck
  • The Pretty Reckless, Follow Me Down
  • All That Remains, Divide
  • Blitz Kids, Run for Cove
  • Bring Me the Horizon, Throne
  • Dead Sara, Mona Lisa
  • Duran Duran, The Refle
  • Janis Joplin, Move Over
  • Of Mice & Men, Would You Still Be There
  • Oh Honey, Sugar, You
  • Pantera, Cowboys from Hell (Live from Monsters in Moscow Festival)
  • Seasick Steve, Summertime Boy
  • All That Remains, What If I Was Nothing
  • Mastodon, High Road
  • Earth, Wind & Fire, September
  • The Wild Feathers, Backwoods Company
  • My Morning Jacket, One Big Holiday
  • Jefferson Starship, Jane
  • Babymetal, Gimme Chocolate!!
  • Pierce the Veil, King for a Day
  • Linkin Park, Rebellion
  • Interpol, All the Rage Back Home
  • Marilyn Manson, The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles
  • Weird Al Yankovic, My Own Eyes

Transfer Songs From Other Rock Band Games

Most of the previously released DLC for the Rock Band franchise also works with Rock Band 4, and any songs you already purchased for previous games will transfer over.

You can only transfer songs between games in the same system family (e.g. from PS3 to PS4 or from Xbox 360 to Xbox One).

Was this page helpful?