Call of Duty: Black Ops CIA Computer Logins and Terminal Codes

Poke around the CIA's email and files on your PC

Battle ships amassing in Call of Duty: Black Ops

shyb / CC BY 2.0 / Flickr

Call of Duty: Black Ops is a first-person shooter for the PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and Nintendo Wii. It's the 7th game in the popular ​Call of Duty series and it takes place during the height of the Cold War in the 1960s and 1970s. It features characters based on real-life historical figures, such as former CIA directors, generals, civil rights leaders, and military scientists. And, if you know the right passwords, you can poke around in their emails. Here's a guide to Call of Duty: Black Ops' CIA logins and terminal codes.

This guide is specifically for Call of Duty: Black Ops on PC. A PS3 guide is also available.

How to Enter Codes in Call of Duty: Black Ops

Log in with the usernames and passwords from the table below using the RLOGIN command. Do this at the CIA computer terminal behind the interrogation chair.

Once you're logged in, use the MAIL command to read their email, the DIR command to see which files you can open (much like the DIR command on computers), and the CAT command to open the files (for example, CAT file.txt).

Another way to log in is with the RLOGIN DREAMLAND command, which prompts you for a username and password. However, most of the usernames and passwords from the table below will not work with the Dreamland server.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Terminal Usernames and Passwords

Log in to the computer terminal through any of the following accounts.

The Alex Mason account is logged in by default.

Name Username Password
Alex Mason amason PASSWORD
Bruce Harris bharris GOSKINS
D. King dking MFK
Dr. Adrienne Smith asmith ROXY
Dr. Vannevar Bush vbush MANHATTAN
Frank Woods fwoods PHILLY
Grigori "Greg" Weaver gweaver GEDEON
J. Turner jturner CONDOR75
Jason Hudson jhudson BRYANT1950
John McCone jmccone BERKLEY22
Joseph Bowman jbowman UWD
President John Fitzgerald Kennedy jfkennedy LANCER
President Lyndon Baines Johnson lbjohnson LADYBIRD
President Richard Nixon rnixon CHECKERS
Richard Helms rhelms LEROSEY
Richard Kain rkain SUNWU
Ryan Jackson rjackson SAINTBRIDGET
T. Walker twalker RADI0
Terrance Brooks tbrooks LAUREN
William Raborn wraborn BROMLOW
Dr. J. Robert Oppenheimer roppen TRINITY (works with the RLOGIN DREAMLAND command)
V. Bush vbush MAJESTIC1 (works with the RLOGIN DREAMLAND command)

Call of Duty: Black Ops Terminal Cheat Codes and Easter Eggs

There are a few cheat codes and Easter eggs you can unlock using the terminal computer.

Cheat Code Effect
DOA Unlocks the Dead Ops Arcade game.
3ARC INTEL Temporarily unlocks all intel for viewing, but disables your achievements/trophies.
3ARC UNLOCK Temporarily unlocks all levels in campaign and Zombies mode.
ZORK Unlocks the text adventure game Zork I: The Great Underground Empire.
HELP Shows the list of commands you can use with the terminal.