Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats for Xbox 360

Play hidden games and more Black Ops cheats for Xbox 360

Call of Duty: Black Ops
Treyarch / Activision

Call of Duty: Black Ops is the 7th installment in the Call of Duty first-person shooter series. In addition to cheat codes, Black Ops features two secret games and dozens of achievements to unlock.

These cheats apply to the Xbox 360 version. There are also cheats for Call of Duty: Black Ops on PlayStation 3

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheat Codes

While on the Main Menu, press Left Trigger + Right Trigger on the controller repeatedly to break free of your interrogation chair and stand up. Walk behind your immediate area and access the CIA computer to enter one of the following codes.

Cheat Code
Unlock Dead Ops Arcade DOA
Unlock the Alicia virtual assistant ALICIA
List all system commands HELP
View CIA emails MAIL
List all audio files and pictures DIR
Open a file to view it CAT filename
Unlock all intel (disables the Closer Analysis achievement) 3ARC INTEL
Unlock Zork: The Great Underground Empire ZORK
Unlock everything (mission select, Presidential Zombie mode, Dead Ops Arcade game, and Zork: The Great Underground Empire text-based adventure game) 3ARC UNLOCK

Alicia AI

Alicia AI is based on ELIZA, a real-life early artificial intelligence program built to engage in conversations with humans. You can talk to her about anything you want, so enjoy experimenting with this fascinating Easter egg.

Presidential Zombie Mode

Beat the game on any difficulty or enter the 3ARC UNLOCK code above to unlock a secret map where you'll meet some familiar faces.

Dead Ops Arcade

Dead Ops Arcade is a mini-game inspired by the arcade classic Smash TV. Use the left analog stick to walk, and use the right analog-stick to rotate your gun.

Zork: The Great Underground Empire

Zork is text-based adventure game originally released in 1980. It's basically a choose-your-own-adventure story, so you'll figure out how to progress through trial and error. Play on the CIA computer using the in-game keyboard, or connect a USB keyboard to your Xbox 360 and play that way.

How to Access the Dreamland Server

Enter RLOGIN DREAMLAND into the CIA computer to access the private server of the Majestic 12. Log in with any of the following credentials to view each member's files.

Character User Name Password
Dr. Vannevar vbush majestic1
T. Walker twalker thanksdad
Dr. Robert Oppenheimer roppen trinity

CIA Computer Login Credentials

Enter RLOGIN into the CIA computer, then use the following login credentials to access each user's files.

Character User Name Password
Adrienne Smith asmith roxy
Alex Mason (default) amason password
Bruce Harris bharris goskins
D. King dking mfk
Frank Woods fwoods philly
Grigori "Greg" Weaver gweaver gedeon
J. Turner Jturner condor75
Jason Hudson jhudson bryant1950
John McCone jmccone berkley22
Joseph Bowman jbowman uwd
John F. Kennedy jfkennedy lancer
Lyndon B. Johnson lbjohnson ladybird
Richard Nixon rnixon checkers
Richard Helms rhelms lerosey
Richard Kain rkain sunwu
Ryan Jackson rjackson saintbridget
T. Walker twalker radi0
Terrance Brooks tbrooks lauren
Vannevar Bush vbush manhattan
William Raborn wraborn bromlow

Call of Duty: Black Ops Achievements

These are all of the achievements of the main game. There are extra achievements for the downloadable content.

Achievement Gamerscore Points How to Unlock
Death to Dictators 15 points Take down Castro with a headshot.
Sacrifice 10 points Ensure your squad escapes safely from Cuba.
Vehicular Slaughter 25 points Destroy all enemies on vehicles during the prison break.
Slingshot Kid 15 points Destroy all slingshot targets in 3 attempts.
Give me liberty 10 points Escape Vorkuta.
VIP 10 points Receive orders from Lancer.
A safer place 10 points Sabotage the Soviet space program.
Tough Economy 15 points Use no more than 6 TOW guided missiles to destroy the tanks in the defense of Khe Sanh.
Looks don't count 10 points Break the siege in the battle of Khe Sanh.
Raining Pain 15 points Rack up a body count of 20 NVA using air support in Hue City.
The Dragon Within 15 points Kill 10 NVA with Dragon's Breath rounds.
SOG Rules 10 points Retrieve the dossier and the defector from Hue City.
Heavy Hand 15 points Use the Grim Reaper to destroy the MG emplacement.
Up close and personal 15 points Silently take out 3 VC.
Double Trouble 10 points Use only dual wield weapons to escape Kowloon.
Broken English 10 points Escape Kowloon.
Lord Nelson 25 points Destroy all targets and structures while making your way up the river.
Never get off the boat 10 points Find the Soviet connection in Laos.
Pathfinder 50 points Guide the squad through the Soviet outpost without them getting killed.
Mr. Black OP 50 points Enter the Soviet relay station undetected.
With extreme prejudice 25 points Get to the POW compound in the Hind using only rockets.
Russian bar-b-q 15 points Incinerate 10 enemies with the flamethrower attachment in the POW compound.
Light Foot 30 points Escape the ship with 2:15 left on the timer in Veteran.
Some wounds never heal 10 points Escape the Past.
I hate monkeys 15 points Kill 7 monkeys in under 10 seconds in the Rebirth labs.
No Leaks 50 points Make it through the NOVA 6 gas without dying on Rebirth Island.
Clarity 10 points Crack the code.
Double Whammy 15 points Destroy both helicopters with one Valkyrie rocket from the deck of the ship.
Stand Down 35 points Complete the campaign on any difficulty.
BLACK OP MASTER 100 points Complete the campaign on Hardened or Veteran difficulty.
Frag Master 15 points Kill 5 enemies with a single frag grenade in the campaign.
Sally Likes Blood 15 points Demonstrate killer economic sensibilities by taking down 3 enemies with a single bullet.
Unconventional Warfare 15 points Use the explosive bolts to kill 30 enemies in the campaign.
Cold Warrior 25 points Complete Operation 40, Vorkuta, and Executive Order on Veteran difficulty.
Down and Dirty 25 points Complete SOG and The Defector on Veteran difficulty.
It's your funeral 25 points Complete Numbers, Project Nova, and Victor Charlie on Veteran difficulty.
Not Today 25 points Complete Crash Site, WMD, and Payback on Veteran difficulty.
Burn Notice 25 points Complete Rebirth and Redemption on Veteran difficulty.
Closer Analysis 5 points Find all the hidden intel.
Date Night 15 points Watch a film or clip with a friend.
In The Money 20 points Finish 5 Wager Matches "in the money."
Ready For Deployment 15 points Reach rank 10 in Combat Training.
The Collector 20 points Buy every weapon off the walls in a single Zombies game.
Hands Off the Merchandise 20 points Kill the Pentagon thief before it can steal your load-out.
Sacrificial Lamb 15 points Shoot at or be shot by an ally with a Pack-a-Punch crossbow and kill 6 zombies with the explosion.
"Insert Coin" 5 points Access the terminal and battle the forces of the Cosmic Silverback in Dead Ops Arcade.
Easy Rhino 10 points In Dead Ops Arcade, use a Speed Boost to blast through 20 or more enemies at one time.
See Me, Stab Me, Heal Me 15 points Fire a Pack-a-Punched Ballistic Knife at a downed ally to revive them from a distance.
Just ask me nicely 15 points Break free from the torture chair.
Eaten by a Grue 15 points Play Zork on the terminal.